Address

Control Concepts, Inc.
19 S. Main Street, Brooklyn
CT 06234

Phone: 860-928-6551
Fax: 860-928-9450

For a faster response to your inquiry, please fill out the contact form at the bottom of this page.

The Control Concepts Sales Team

Paul Rose – Director of Sales prose@metal-cleaning.cn

Eric Esselstyn – Sales Manager esselstyn@metal-cleaning.cn

David Verlee – Global Business Development dverlee@metal-cleaning.cn

Customer Service Associates:

Jose Pires – jpires@metal-cleaning.cn

Cheryl Doyle – cdoyle@metal-cleaning.cn

Other:

Serena Dupuis – Business Office Manager sdupuis@metal-cleaning.cn
Bang Oyzon – Regional Support Manager, Asia Pacific support@ControlConceptsAsia.com

Copyright Control Concepts, Inc. 2020, 19 S. Main Street, Brooklyn, CT 06234 • ph: 860-928-6551沙巴体育 • fax: 860-928-9450